Subscribe to obituaries
Loading...

Testimonials

Testimonials

Many families reach out after the conclusion of the services to let us know how much our support and guidance meant to them in their time of need, and we’re honored to receive such heartfelt praise. We feel that these messages speak for themselves and we’d like to share them with you.

If you feel we’ve gone above and beyond in supporting you through this difficult time or would simply like to reach out and say thanks, contact us to share your thoughts or submit a testimonial below. It means the world to us to hear from you and know that we’ve made a difference.

Submit a Testimonial
 
 
 
 

Sonya from Boles made in very convenient, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She came to our home and helped us with planning. She reviewed everything we needed and provided support in the process. Our situation was that of being my sister was to have her internment out of state. Sonya handled this flawlessly! Most of all she was very compassionate. After my sister passed we have had calls from Boles to check in. They are such an amazing Funeral Home with a great team and we are very grateful for everything you did for our family. Thank you! The Maxwell family ❤️

Maxwell Family

June 23, 2021

Boles Funeral Home was a blessing to my family during our time of bereavement after the passing of my mother. They were steadfast in picking up my mother and treated her with so much respect. Our funeral director, Andrew, was warm, kind, and inviting; he aided us in all our arrangements while listening to stories and guiding us through the preparations of cremation. After the cremation, they further helped us with memorial cards and obituaries. I recommend Boles Funeral Home to any family in need. Thank you again for your help!

Blyther Family

May 17, 2021

When we lost our loved one's Boles Funeral Home was absolutely amazing, they were there for my family and was patient with us through the process, Heather was just great. The entire staff is very professional, they went over and beyond. I would recommend them to everyone.

Sharpe Family

May 04, 2021

Boles Funeral Home did an amazingly great job with easing the stress of my mothers funeral as well as the entire process. Heather was really good from start to finish and helping us with more than she was required to do. She went over and beyond. They staff was extremely helpful and we appreciate everything they done for us. I would recommend Boles Funeral Home to any and everyone. Thank you and GOD Bless you all.

Alford Family

May 01, 2021

They were so considerate. I delt with the two most prominent Funeral Homes in Sanford. Miller Boyle but far the BEST. Even when more than a year had passed they were still so very kind & never critical of the loss of my loved one OR the pain I'm still struggling with at times. They go above & beyond to try to make getting through such a horrible loss not be any worse. They always listen. If you'd rather not see your loved one in the casket, keep your last memory of the person alive, they are so kind & in a way protecive of your wishes. They will make sure you don't have to see your loved one when it's just their body. When your loved one is already in heaven, they let you have the choice of viewing or not. I couldn't believe they'd recieved a bad review!( UPON CHECKING THAT REVIEWER, ONLY GIVES NEGATIVE REVIEWS) because I couldn't have asked for better in any way. They're willing to make sure you have a tissue or even a hug if you need one. I would've had much more difficult of a time if it wasn't for thier help. Yes, I lost a very valuable member of my family and life. When I was thanking them about something I can't remember they were so kind & told me Now, I am a part of the Miller Boyles family. That was what I needed to hear. I'm already getting plans together so that when anyone of my family or I pass , Miller Boyles will take care of it.

JL

April 08, 2020

This message is for Daniel who handled the arrangements for my Father, AK (Jack) Miller. First, let me sincerely thank you for helping us through this difficult process. Your knowledge, compassion, professionalism , guidance and humor were greatly appreciated! It was all very well done!

Arnold Miller

March 20, 2020

Very professional, caring, and respectful.

Michael Simpson

August 14, 2019

For many years in Sanford Miller Funeral Home ( now Miller-Boles) has handled our family services. Always handled with professional and loving kindness. My parents were wise in making sure their services were planned and taken care of ahead of time. Those wishes were met so that those of us who were left behind did not have that worry. One of the best gifts our parents gave us along with Miller- Boles.

Martha Monroe

April 11, 2017

Very nice place, the staff is great, could not ask for any better service

Wayne Tew

March 29, 2017


We won our local “Best of the Pines” award.

Boles Funeral Home - Southern Pines
Phone: (910) 692-6262
Fax: (910) 692-8171
425 W. Pennsylvania Avenue, Southern Pines, NC 28387

Boles Funeral Home - Pinehurst
Phone: (910) 235-0366
Fax: (910) 235-0160
35 Parker Lane, Pinehurst, NC 28374

Boles Funeral Home - Seven Lakes
Phone: (910) 673-7300
Fax: (910) 673-7848
221 MacDougall Drive, Seven Lakes, NC 27376

Miller-Boles Funeral Home
Phone: (919) 775-3434
Fax: (919) 776-9050
1150 Fire Tower Road, Sanford, NC 27330

Longleaf Crematory
Phone: (910) 692-6262
425 W. Pennsylvania Avenue Southern Pines, NC 28387

Good Shepherd Pet Crematory & Cemetery
Phone: (910) 673-2200
5198 NC Hwy 211, Seven Lakes, NC 27376


© Miller-Boles Funeral Home
Crafted with care by Frazer Consultants

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use